Media Class: Assorted Learning

February 11, 2009

An assorted bit of learning from the past few weeks.

I’ve had a lot of frustration with scrollpanes. I want one that works by merely hovering, instead of this repetitive click click clicking.. can’t seem to hammer it out. Tried to use this tutorial but my components box is always empty, so I can’t finish it which is frustrating. I really hate working in CS4 when its still so new, because all the tutorials seem outdated.

My first  Scrollpanes!
Scrollpanes type two!

Learning how to do forms
And more forms…
The print button on map page & disabling flash printing

Leave a Reply

